Territory: Golf Account Executives

Central and Western Kansas

Derek Branting

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 913-599-1449 x5453
Email: brantingd@proturf.com
Cellphone: 316-250-2902

Kansas City Kansas Metroplex

Brad Gray

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x4420
Email: GrayB@proturf.com
Cellphone: 913-915-6783

Kansas City Missouri Metroplex and Central Missouri

Brad Davisson

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5471
Email: davissonb@proturf.com
Cellphone: 913-449-8238


Southern Missouri, Western Arkansas

Scott Welsh

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5447
Cellphone: 417-230-1906


Texas Panhandle, Western Oklahoma

Trey Adams

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5438
Email: adamst@proturf.com
Cellphone: 806 283 6119

Central Oklahoma

Employment Opportunity

Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900
Email: Sales@proturf.com

West Texas

Jason Kerby

West Texas Sales Manager
Account Executive

Office: 817-785-1900 x5458
Email: kerbyj@proturf.com
Cellphone: 325-829-7859

West DFW MetroPlex

Kyle Mitchell

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5419
Email: mitchellk@proturf.com
Cellphone: 817-201-4444

East DFW MetroPlex

Shane Hayes

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5408
Email: hayess@proturf.com
Cellphone: 214-213-6929

East Texas

Robert Nichols

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5401
Email: nicholsr@proturf.com
Cellphone: 903-379-4513

Austin and Central Texas

Pat Brown

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5434
Email: brownp@proturf.com
Cellphone: 254-338-3256

San Antonio Texas

Mike Heard

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5412
Email: heardm@proturf.com
Cellphone: 682-217-7556

South and West Houston

Jim Norris

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5413
Email: norrisj@proturf.com
Cellphone: 832-566-2205

East Houston

Chad Ott

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5440
Email: ottc@proturf.com
Cellphone: 281-883-3632